Main Page / Forensic / MobilEdit Forensic / ME Forensic Downloads

ME Forensic Downloads

Banks interested in fraud decrease and reduction of costs related to clients maintenance at its offices, may propose private customers additional instrument of security by means of physical PIN confirmation of requests sent to their mobile to prove action. Those actions cover online internet bank access and related transactions, bank call center approach, requests and applications of bank services/info from bank web page and even cash withdraw from ATM machines. Business customer of the bank may sign payment documents, and letters without need of physical presence in bank office of having connection to the bank via its remote PC client.

In the corporate field, mobile signature is perfect wireless extender of normal signatures for documents and emails. For instance, HR systems supporting mobile signature and certificates used by the company, allow manager signing his/her subordinate HR related applications immediately after reading them on mobile.

State organizations employees, deploying e-tokens in electronic purchasing tenders and trades may apply their signatures without need for physical usage of dongles with e-token and PC.

Mobile signature plays major role in e-government programs. It allows building flexible system managing citizens requests (i.e. register real estate, applying for passports etc) in the single window mode reducing time of such requests processing and people efforts. With mobile signature, there is no need to visit federal or municipal entities with applications or information requests. Moreover, having SIM card enabled with mobile signature and account in bank that is part of the system with service providers (i.e. providers of electricity, gas, water and other home utilities) may communicate with such service providers over the internet. For example, information about current electricity balance could be available for those registered on the providers web page using mobile signature. Than data from home electricity counter may be entered in the system, relevant bill generated and paid from the bank account using mobile signature. For sure, mobile signature solution does not solve alone all tasks related to the process of building electronic flows of communication between citizens and organizations; hence, it plays the key role in this process.

From the mobile operators and bank perspectives, mobile signature possess all characteristics to become highly demanded service since either possibility to effectively communicating with authorities remotely is welcomed by the majority of people who once spent time in a queue.


14, build. 2, Spartakovskaya sq., Moscow, Russia, 105082
phone: +7 (495) 983-35-50, e-mail: feedback**estersolutions.ru
Legal information | Licenses and patent | 2005-2019, {alt[ester]}. {alt[rights]}.

Главная / Форензика / MobilEdit Forensic / ME Forensic Скачать

ME Forensic Скачать

Банки, заинтересованные в снижении уровня мошенничества и затрат на обслуживание абонентов в офисах, могут предложить своим частным клиентам дополнительный инструмент физического подтверждения своих действий путем ввода секретного ПИН при получении запроса на мобильный телефон. Подобные запросы формируются при входе и операциях абонента со своими счетами через интернет портал банка, при обращении в колл-центр, при формировании запросов и подачи заявлений на сайте банка и даже при снятии денежных средств посредством банкоматов. Юридические клиенты банка могут подписывать платежные документы и письма без необходимости физического посещения офиса банка или соединения с банком через программу удаленного банкинга.

В корпоративной среде, МЭЦП является инструментом подписи электронных сообщений и документов. Например, HR системы, поддерживающие МЭЦП и сертификаты, принятые в компании, позволяют руководителю подписывать заявление работника после прочтения его на мобильном телефоне.

Государственные предприятия, использующие электронные сертификаты в системе электронных закупок и торгов смогут использовать свою подпись без физического использования электронного брелка и компьютера.

Огромнейшую роль МЭЦП играет в программах электронного правительства, позволяя выстраивать эффективную и гибкую систему управления обращениями граждан (например, запросы на регистрацию недвижимости, получения свидетельства о рождении детей и др.) в режиме «единого окна», существенно ускоряя процесс обработки запросов. С МЭЦП населению не придется посещать структуры федерального и муниципального формирования с целью подачи заявлений или получения справок. Более того, при наличии у гражданина SIM карты МЭЦП и счета банка, участвующего в системе платежей поставщиков услуг населению (электроэнергия, коммунальные услуги, квартплата, услуги связи и прочее) будет возможно полностью выстроить взаимодействие с поставщиками услуг через интернет. Например, для расчета услуг электроэнергии достаточно авторизоваться на сайте поставщика услуги, ввести показания счетчиков и произвести оплату. Безусловно, что решение МЭЦП не решает самостоятельно всего спектра задач, связанного с переводом взаимодействия населения с государственными и частными организациями на электронную основу, но является важнейшим звеном выстраивания такой системы.

С точки зрения мобильных операторов и банков МЭЦП содержит в себе все свойства востребованной услуги, так как любая возможность для населения, позволяющая избежать физического посещения в первую очередь государственных организаций, будет иметь колоссальный спрос.

   

105082, Москва, Спартаковская пл., д. 14, стр. 2, оф. 23051
тел.: +7 (495) 983-35-50, e-mail: feedback**estersolutions.ru
Правовая информация | Лицензии и патенты | © 2005-2018, {alt[ester]}. {alt[rights]}.