Main Page / About us / About Ester Solutions

About Ester Solutions

Ester Solutions develop and supply vendor independent open standards platforms and software for SIM cards, including SIM applets and applications for SIM files access and management at Points of Sale. Founded in 2005 by Russian experts in SIM technologies, Ester Solutions proposes mobile operators systems and services, heavily adapted to Customers requirements and needs. We updated over 8,0 millions different SIM-cards over-the-air by means of "ESSO OTA": from loading SIM applet "Roaming Management" to SPN update, SMSC number change, PLMN and FPLMN files update etc. Working with the largest mobile operators in East Europe, such as Mobile TeleSystems, Vympelcom and Megafon, Ester Solutions developed and supplied variety of high class platforms "ESSO OTA", "ESSO Personal SIM", "RAMSN", as well as SIM cards applications "Roaming Management", "ESSO Personal SIM", "ESSO SIMbackup", all of which have registered rights of Ester Solutions in Russian Patent Authority.

Our References

Megafon-Moscow (brand Megafon, Russia) - RAMSN system integrated with Smurttrust DP7 platform solving objectives for individual and mass campaign load or delete large size SIM applications such as Home Zone and Interactive Cell Broadcast. SIM applet delivery is initiated either by SMS request to short number 000222 (SMS interface), by PC-based requests in PoS (POStool interface) and by administrative web GUI (ADMINtool).

NUR Telecom (brand O!, Kyrgyzstan) multiservice ESSO OTA platform integrated with SMS Center through SMPP connection, delivered for SIM applications load to the USIM 128kb cards as well as for Cellbroadcast channels management.

Sky Mobile (brand Mobi, Kyrgyzstan) - multiservice ESSO OTA platform integrated with centralized VAS management system and GSM network through ESSO SS7 gateway. ESSO OTA allows Sky Mobile simultaneously operate several OTA RFM campaigns (SPN update, SMS number change, PLMN/FPLMN update) and RAM campaigns loading SIM applets (Roaming management, ESSO Personal SIM, SIM backup). Supplied ESSO OTA has additional modules:

  • ESSO Personal SIM, enabling dynamic services and structure change in SIM- contained inthe applet ESSO Personal SIM;
  • ESSO Roaming Management, designed for lists form of preferred and forbidden networks in SIM applet ESSO Roaming Management, load applet over-the-air, activate and deactivate applet operations;
  • ESSO SIMbackup, responsible for load SIM applet ESSO SIMbackup over-the-air on SIM-cards, initiate contacts backup on the server in forced mode or in response to end-user request, restore contacts on new SIM card

Mobile Telesystems (Brand MTS, Russia) - SIM application (SIM applet) Roaming Management was designed to enable registering roam subscribers in the subsidiary and partners networks, ensure immediate return of roam subscribers to preferred network if subscriber registered in non-preferred network, triggering handset refresh. The application also allowed control in boundary subscribers remain or return to home network in case SIM card determined neighboring LAC and forced SIM to register in the roaming network while physically being in home location.


14, build. 2, Spartakovskaya sq., Moscow, Russia, 105082
phone: +7 (495) 983-35-50, e-mail: feedback**estersolutions.ru
Legal information | Licenses and patent | 2005-2019, {alt[ester]}. {alt[rights]}.

Главная / О компании / Об Эстер Солюшнс

Об Эстер Солюшнс

ЗАО «Эстер Солюшнс» разрабатывает и поставляет вендоронезависимые платформы, реализованные на открытых стандартах, и программное обеспечение для SIM-карт, включая SIM апплеты и приложения для работы с SIM картами в офисах продаж. Образованная в 2005 году группой экспертов в области SIM-карт, компания Эстер Солюшнс предлагает операторам мобильной связи системы и услуги, максимально адаптированные под требования Заказчиков. Нами проведено более 8,0 млн. различных обновлений SIM-карт по-воздуху с помощью «ESSO OTA»: от загрузки SIM апплета «Roaming Management» до смены SPN, изменения номеров SMSC центров, обновлений списков PLMN/FPLMN итд. Сотрудничая с крупнейшими мобильными операторами Восточной Европы, такими как Мобильные ТелеСистемы, Вымпелком и Мегафон, компания Эстер Солюшнс разработала платформы «ESSO OTA», «ESSO Personal SIM», «RAMSN», а также программное обеспечение для SIM-карт «Roaming Management», «ESSO Personal SIM», «ESSO SIMbackup», на которые Эстер Солюшнс имеет зарегистрированные Роспатентом права.

Реализованные проекты

Мегафон-Москва - системы RAMSN, интегрированной с платформой Smurttrust, решающая задачу массовой и индивидуальной (СМС-запрос, Офис продаж) загрузки/удаления любого SIM апплета, квалифицированного Оператором, в том числе ICB и Домашняя Зона.

Нур Телеком (Киргизия) - многосервисная платформа ESSO OTA™, интегрированная с SMS центром Нур Телеком посредством SMPP соединения, позволяющая Нур Телеком загружать различные SIM апплеты на USIM карты 128кб, а также открывать и закрывать каналы Cellbroadcast на USIM картах.

Скай Мобайл (Киргизия) - многосервисная платформа ESSO OTA™, интегрированная с системой централизованного управления VAS платформами и с сетью сигнализации посредством шлюза ESSO SS7™. ESSO OTA позволяет Скай Мобайл одновременно вести массовые ОТА кампании (смена SPN, SMSP, PLMN), загружать SIM апплеты (DSTK, SIM backup, Roaming Mgmt). Конфигурация ESSO OTA содержит дополнительные модули:

  • ESSO Personal SIM™, позволяющий динамически изменять сервисы в структуре SIM-меню SIM апплета “ESSO Personal SIM”;
  • ESSO Roaming Management, позволяющий формировать списки предпочтительных и запрещенных сетей в SIM апплете «ESSO Roaming Management», загружать апплет по-воздуху, активировать и деактивировать работу апплета;
  • ESSO SIMbackup, позволяющий загружать SIM апплет “ESSO SIMbackup” по-воздуху на SIM-карты, инициировать сохранение контактов на сервер в принудительном режиме или по запросу абонента, восстанавливать контакты на новую SIM-карту

МТС (Россия) - разработано приложение SIM карт (SIM апплет) «Roaming Management», позволившее МТС Россия не только регистрировать абонентов в сетях дочерних компаний и партнеров, но и возвращать абонентов обратно в дружескую сеть, если они перерегистрировались в другой сети, а также удерживать абонентов в родной сети в приграничных районах. SIM апплет был успешно загружен на несколько миллионов SIM карт роумеров c помощью двух платформ ESSO OTA

   

105082, Москва, Спартаковская пл., д. 14, стр. 2, оф. 23051
тел.: +7 (495) 983-35-50, e-mail: feedback**estersolutions.ru
Правовая информация | Лицензии и патенты | © 2005-2018, {alt[ester]}. {alt[rights]}.