Main Page / About us / Contacts for mass media

Contacts for mass media

CJSC ESTER Solutions is a company that satisfies high standards of disclosure. Our company has a great experience of cooperation with Russian's business paper in the IT field and Telecommunications. We are interested in further development of this cooperation.

We are ready to provide you with all the interest information to you about our business that is not secrecy in business. Our site should play a visible role in access simplification to the information for mass media representatives.

At our site you can find both general information about our company and all corporate news, as well as relevant information about products and companies solutions.

You can use our logo and our brand colors for decoration of materials situated in section Corporate colors and logo.

If you did not find any useful information at our site, you can ask us questions: by phone: +7 (985)-991-80-89, by e-mail:

We are welcome the preparation of publications about our company and we are ready to place very interesting materials at our site in section Mass-media publication about us. Send us your materials with source pointing and insertion date.


14, build. 2, Spartakovskaya sq., Moscow, Russia, 105082
phone: +7 (495) 983-35-50, e-mail: feedback**estersolutions.ru
Legal information | Licenses and patent | 2005-2019, {alt[ester]}. {alt[rights]}.

Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_c97c6a772d313cb338ae25b975c89d1f, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/estersol/estersolutions.ru/docs/index.php on line 6

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/estersol/estersolutions.ru/docs/index.php:6) in /home/estersol/estersolutions.ru/docs/index.php on line 6

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/estersol/estersolutions.ru/docs/index.php:6) in /home/estersol/estersolutions.ru/docs/index.php on line 6

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/estersol/estersolutions.ru/docs/index.php:6) in /home/estersol/estersolutions.ru/docs/common/fun.php on line 37
Контакты для СМИ.
  Главная / О компании / Контакты для СМИ

Контакты для СМИ

ЗАО «Эстер Солюшнс» - компания, удовлетворяющая высоким стандартам раскрытия информации. У нашей компании есть опыт сотрудничества с деловыми изданиями России в области IT и Телекоммуникаций, мы заинтересованы в дальнейшем развитии этого сотрудничества.

Мы готовы предоставлять Вам всю интересующую вас информацию о нашей деятельности, не являющуюся коммерческой тайной. Наш сайт должен сыграть заметную роль в упрощении доступа к информации для представителей СМИ.

На сайте представлена как общая информация о компании, так и все корпоративные новости, актуальная информация о продуктах и решениях компании.

Вы можете использовать для оформления материалов наш логотип и наши фирменные цвета, расположенные в разделе «Корпоративные цвета и логотип».

Если вы не нашли интересующую вас информацию на сайте, вы можете обратиться в Нашу компанию по телефону: (985)-991-80-89, e-mail: .

Мы приветствуем подготовку публикаций о нашей компании и готовы размещать наиболее интересные материалы на сайте в разделе "Публикации в СМИ о нас". Присылайте нам свои материалы с указанием источника и даты публикации.

   

105082, Москва, Спартаковская пл., д. 14, стр. 2, оф. 23051
тел.: +7 (495) 983-35-50, e-mail: feedback**estersolutions.ru
Правовая информация | Лицензии и патенты | © 2005-2017, {alt[ester]}. {alt[rights]}.

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_c97c6a772d313cb338ae25b975c89d1f, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0